MLM 500 Momentum Ranks

Momentum is the Magic of MLM. You need a lot of "Momentum" in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

NEW!: Participate in the Momentum Poll, Vote for "The momentum company" (in the lower right corner)

Corporate or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are highly successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launch
  • Successfull corporate or field leaders are coming in
  • New countries are opening
  • International conventions are held

We have compiled this momentum list based on Internet research, company revenues, interviews, company conventions, company websites, the momentum poll, the movers and shakers list, direct selling magazines, google hits (see below) and through our reporters. The number of “pitches” our reporters are getting is f.i. an important factor…. See also our movers and shakers list

Which companies are having momentum and which have less ? We spend countless hours to rank over 130 companies.

Note: "If a company  has a certain position in our list, it does not mean certain distributors groups within that company has the same momentum. Distributor groups can have a lower or a higher momentum"

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the "buzz" : That are the

"MLM 500 Momentum Ranks"

About the figures: a 10.0 is perfect, below 6.0 you need improvement fast…..

About the indicator column:

+ Momentum is growing

= Momentum is stable

- Momentum is declining

You can sort the columns, push the small button in the first row

 

Rank Company Origin Corporate Website Momentum Indicator
1 Organo Gold USA www.organogold.com 8.4 +
2 Talk Fusion USA www.talkfusion.com 8.3 +
3 Nu Skin USA www.nuskin.com 8.2 =
4 Global Wealth Trade Canada www.globalwealthtrade.com 8.1 +
5 Vemma USA www.vemma.com 8.0 =
6 ACN USA www.acninc.com 8.0 +
7 Evolv Health USA www.evolvhealth.com 7.9 =
8 My Shopping Genie USA www.myshoppinggenie.com 7.9 =
9 Gano Excel Malaysia www.ganoexcel.com 7.9 =
10 WorldVentures USA www.worldventures.com 7.9 -
11 Rain Nutrition USA www.rainnutrition.com 7.8 +
12 5Linx USA www.5linx.com 7.7 +
13 Unicity USA www.makelifebetter.com 7.7 =
14 Tahitian Noni Int. USA www.tahitiannoni.com 7.6 =
15 USANA USA www.usana.com 7.6 +
16 Euphony Belgium ww.euphony.be 7.5 +
17 Herbalife USA www.herbalife.com 7.5 =
18 Lightyear Wireless USA www.lightyearwireless.com 7.5 +
19 PM International GER www.pm-international.com 7.5 +
20 Neways USA www.neways.com 7.2 =
21 Qivana USA www.qivana.com 7.2 =
22 Send Out Cards USA www.sendoutcards.com 7.2 =
23 Sitetalk Sweden www.sitetalk.com 7.2 +
24 Synaura USA www.synaura.com 7.2 +
25 Wellstar Int. GER www.wellstar-international.de 7.2 +
26 Drink ACT - Youngevity USA www.drinkact.com 7.1 =
27 Free Life International USA www.corporate.freelife.com 7.1 +
28 Keller Williams Realty USA www.kw.com 7.1 =
29 Xocai-MXI USA www.mxicorp.com 7.1 =
30 Monavie USA www.monavie.com 7.0 =
31 Natura Cosmeticos SA Bra www.2natura.net 7.0 =
32 NWA Germany www.nwa-international.net 7.0 -
33 Omnilife Mexico www.omnilife.com 7.0 =
34 Oriflame Sweden www.oriflame.com 7.0 +
35 Pampered Chef USA www.pamperedchef.com 7.0 -
36 Pur3x USA www.pureenergyclub.com 7.0 =
37 Scentsy USA www.scentsy.net 7.0 =
38 Synergy worldwide USA www.synergyworldwide.com 7.0 =
39 Xango USA www.xango.com 7.0 =
40 Yoli USA www.blastcapsdrink.com 7.0 =
41 Beyond H2O CND www.beyondyours.com 6.9 =
42 DXN Group Malaysia www.dxn2u.com 6.9 -
43 For Ever Living Products USA www.foreverliving.com 6.9 =
44 GBG Science USA www.gbgscience.com 6.9 -
45 Meltology Beauty Network USA www.meltology.com 6.9 =
46 Nucerity USA www.nucerity.com 6.9 +
47 Nvaleo USA www.nvaleo.com 6.9 -
48 Pola JPN www.pola.com 6.9 =
49 Sisel USA www.sisel.ws 6.9 -
50 Tampogo USA www.tampogo.com 6.9 -
51 Waiora USA www.waiora.com 6.9 =
52 4Life Research USA www.4life.com 6.8 +
53 Avon USA www.avon.com 6.8 +
54 Golden Neo-Life Diamite - GNLD USA www.gnld.com 6.8 =
55 Ignite USA www.igniteinc.com 6.8 =
56 Jamie at Home UK www.jamieathome.com 6.8 -
57 Jewels by Park Lane USA www.jewelsbyparklane.com 6.8 =
58 Lifevantage USA www.lifevantage.com 6.8 =
59 Maakoa USA www.maakoa.com 6.8 =
60 Market America USA www.marketamerica.com 6.8 +
61 Nova Nutria Germany www.novanutria.com 6.8 -
62 Numis Network USA www.numisnetwork.com 6.8 =
63 Telecom Plus UK www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk 6.8 =
64 Trump Network USA www.trumpnetwork.com 6.8 -
65 Yanbal International Peru www.yanbal.com 6.8 =
66 Ambit Energy USA www.ambitenergy.com 6.7 =
67 Fordays JPN www.fordays.jp 6.7 -
68 Me2Everyone UK www.me2everyone.com 6.7 =
69 Mangostan Gold GER www.mangostangold.de 6.6 +
70 Tiens Biotech Group China/USA www1.tiens-bio.com 6.6 =
71 Arsoa Honsha JPN www.arsoa.info 6.5 =
72 Belcorp Peru www.belcorp.biz 6.5 =
73 Carbon Copy Pro USA www.jaykubassek.com 6.5 =
74 Cellagon Swiss www.cellagon.de 6.5 +
75 Dubli.com USA www.dublinetwork.com 6.5 -
76 Enagic (Kangen) JPN www.enagic.com 6.5 =
77 GooLux Germany www.goolux.com 6.5 =
78 GVO CA www.wwkiosk.com 6.5 =
79 Immunotec Inc. Canada www.immunotec.com 6.5 -
80 Isagenix USA www.isagenix.com 6.5 =
81 LR Health and Beauty GER www.lrworld.com 6.5 -
82 Mandura USA www.manduracorporate.com 6.5 =
83 Mary Kay USA www.marykay.com 6.5 =
84 Medifast (TSFL) USA www.medifast1.com 6.5 =
85 Naturally Plus JPN www.naturally-plus.com 6.5 =
86 RBC Life Sciences USA www.rbclifesciences.com 6.5 -
87 Team National USA www.bign.com 6.5 =
88 Xowii USA www.xowii.com 6.5 =
89 Youniverse UK www.youniverseworld.com 6.5 =
90 Kiss Identity USA www.kissidentity.com 6.4 -
91 Protege Financial USA www.protegefinancial.com 6.4 =
92 Ryzoom Germany www.ryzoom.com 6.4 =
93 SkyQuestCom SGP www.skyquestcom 6.4 +
94 Stampin 'up USA www.stampinup.com 6.4 =
95 Caboodle USA www.gocaboodle.com 6.4 +
96 Advocare International USA www.advocare.com 6.3 =
97 AmeriPlan USA USA www.ameriplan.com 6.3 =
98 Cutco USA www.cutco.com 6.3 =
99 Noevir JPN www.noevirusa.com 6.3 +
100 Nuriche USA www.nuriche.com 6.3 +
101 Southern Living At Home USA www.southernlivingathome.com 6.3 =
102 Traverus USA www.traverus.com 6.3 =
103 Tupperware Brands USA www.tupperwarebrands.com 6.3 =
104 Zrii USA www.zrii.com 6.2 =
105 Amway USA www.amway.com 6.2 +
106 Blue Chip Expert USA www.bluechipexpert.com 6.2 =
107 Eniva USA www.eniva.com 6.2 =
108 Force For Earth USA www.forearthonline.com 6.2 +
109 Liv International USA www.zxoom.net 6.2 =
110 My Powermall USA www.mypowermall.com 6.2 =
111 Oxyfresh USA www.oxyfresh.com 6.2 =
112 Pre-Paid Legal USA www.prepaidlegal.com 6.2 =
113 Visalus USA www.visalus.com 6.2 -
114 JAFRA Cosmetics GER www.jafra.com 6.1 +
115 Tastefully Simple USA www.tastefullysimple.com 6.1 =
116 Virgin - Vie at home UK www.vieathome.com 6.0 =
117 Agel USA www.agel.com 6.0 -
118 Charle Corporation JPN www.charle.co.jp 6.0 =
119 Max International USA www.maxgl.com 6.0 =
120 Melaleuca USA www.melaleuca.com 6.0 =
121 NSA-Juice Plus USA www.juiceplus.com 6.0 -
122 Tazoodle USA www.tazoodle.com 6.0 =
123 Genewize USA www.genewize.com 5.9 -
124 Nature's Sunshine Products USA www.naturessunshine.com 5.9 =
125 Fortune Hi-Tech Marketing USA www.fhtm.net 5.8 -
126 Kleeneze UK www.kleeneze.co.uk 5.8 +
127 MyChoice USA www.mychoicellc.com 5.8 -
128 Nikken USA www.nikken.com 5.8 =
129 Aerus - Electrolux USA www.aerushome.com 5.5 =
130 Exfuze USA www.exfuze.com 5.5 -
131 Primerica USA www.primerica.com 5.5 -
132 Reliv USA www.reliv.com 5.5 +
133 Mannatech USA www.mannatech.com 5.4 -
134 Longaberger USA www.longaberger.com 5.2 =
135 Partylite USA www.blyth.com 5.2 =
136 Creative Memories USA www.creativememories.com 5.0 -
137 Shaklee USA www.shaklee.com 5.0 =
138 Wellness International (WIN) USA www.winltd.com 4.9 -
139 AliveMax USA www.alivemax.com 4.5 -
140 Natural Health Trends Global USA www.naturalhealthtrendscorp.com 4.2 -
141 Revolucion USA www.revolucionww.com 4.0 -
142 Smart Equity USA www.inlinebusiness.com 4.0 =
143 Webprosperity USA www.webprosperity.com 3.9 -
144 Arbonne USA www.arbonne.com 3.8 -
145 Efusjon USA www.efusjon.com 3.8 -
146 YTB Travel USA www.ytb.com 3.8 -

10incomes.com North America

10incomes.com is a Great Website!

Take your Business to the TOP"

Events

Wealth Inequality in America

Are you making the money you want to make?

Are you living in your dream home?

Are you driving the car you want to drive?

Leadership Lessons Learned

Post Your Events Free Below and then Share on Facebook from here!

© 2014   Created by Millionaire Maker.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service